Skip To Main Content

Centauri High School

Centauri High School

 17889 HWY 285 S. La Jara, Co 81140
719-274-5178

Centauri Falcon Fight Song

Hail Centauri Falcons. Our teams
are known throughout the land.
We’ve got the best schools in the
nation, forever fearless we will
stand.  Centauri’s red and white
colors.  Forever victorious we’ll fly. 
Our mighty teams will go on winning,
because we’re from Centauri high. 
GO RED, GO WHITE, GO TEAM
FIGHT FIGHT!!
 

Sports Schedule Link:

Calendar  

Principal: Katie Montague- kmontague@northconejos.com

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director: Jesse Shawcroft - jshawcroft@northconejos.com

Counselor: Jamie Thomas- jthomas@northconejos.com 

Office Secretary: Sheli Bechaver - sbechaver@northconejos.com

School Nurse: Melissa Caldon - mcaldon@northconejos.com 

Bell Schedule 2023-2024

7:35-7:49     Breakfast

7:50             First Bell

7:54             Tardy Bell

7:54-8:55      1st Hour

8:55-8:59      Passing Period

8:59-10:00    2nd Hour

10:00-10:04  Passing Period

10:04-11:05  3rd Hour

11:05-11:09  Passing Period

11:09-12:14  4th Hour

12:14-12:45  Lunch

12:45-12:49  Passing Period

12:49-1:50    5th Hour

1:50-1:54      Passing Period

1:54-2:55      6th Hour

2:55-2:59      Passing Period

2:59-4:02      7th Hour

4:08              Busses Depart

Late Start Schedule

9:50                First Bell

9:54                Tardy Bell

9:54-10:39      1st Hour

10:39-10:43    Passing Period

10:43-11:27    2nd Hour

11:27-11:31    Passing Period

11:31-12:15   3rd Hour

12:15-12:47   Lunch

12:47-12:51   Passing Period

12:51-1:35     4th Hour

1:35-1:39       Passing Period

1:39-2:23       5th Hour

2:23-2:27       Passing Period

2:27-3:11       6th Hour

3:11-3:15      Passing Period

3:15-4:02      7th Hour

4:08              Busses Depart

Staff Contact List

English Department

Cole Miller- cmiller@northconejos.com

Kelanee Crowther- kcrowther@northconejos.com

Amy Larson- alarson@northconejos.com

Kim Mortensen- kmortensen@northconejos.com

Nikolai Pawloski- npawloski@northconejos.com

Math Department

David Ruybal- druybal@northconejos.com

Bart Shawcroft- bshawcroft@northconejos.com

Cade Huffaker - chuffaker@northconejos.com

History Department

Chelsea Bechaver- cbechaver@northconejos.com

Mrs. Bechaver class website 

Camille Sowards- csowards@northconejos.com 

Mason Larsen- mlarsen@northconejos.com

Science Department

Stephanie Parrish- sparrish@northconejos.com

Mark Parrish- mparrish@northconejos.com

Sandra Archuleta- sarchuleta@northconejos.com

Art 

Kirsten Riccatone- kriccatone@northconejos.com

Business

Kalee Buhr- kbuhr@northconejos.com

Spanish

Glen Harmsen- gharmsen@northconejos.com

CTE

Health Science- Tanya White- twhite@northconejos.com

Welding- Clint Huffaker- chuffaker@northconejos.com

Agriculture- Mystie Hoyt- mhoyt@northconejos.com

Building Trades- Thomas Roberts- troberts@northconejos.com

Auto- Luis Romero- lromero@northconejos.com

Library

Kristi Jarvies- kjarvies@northconejos.com

Sped/Resource

Misty Espinoza- mespinoza@northconejos.com

Band

Brian Garrison- bgarrison@northconejos.com

PE

Kyle Forster- kforster@northconejos.com